Degree certificates & Transcripts

9c7b7d33e25dffdfed6b52357c9852aa

Contact information by faculty for Degree Certificates & Transcripts

 

Faculty Name E-Mail Phone Number
Law Sarah sarahs@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5882655
Social Sciences Bruria brurial@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5883495
Social Sciences Leora leoral@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5883418
Agriculture, Food and Environment Orit ority@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-8-9489190
Humanities   Online certificate generator  +972-2-5881095
Science and Mathematics
Computer Science and Engineering
Both faculties have an online certificate generator. The certificates are sent to the requested address after payment is processed. Link to the site:Click here
Medicine      
Bio medicine Laura \ Liat laurabr@savion.huji.ac.il
liato@savion.huji.ac.il 
+972-2-6758186
+972-2-6757526
Medicine BA Chaya chayai@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-6758011
Medicine MD Inbak inbals@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-6757182
Occupational Therapy Nitzan nitzans@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-5845302
Pharmacy BA Tali taliavi@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-6758618
Pharmacy MA Michal Michall@savion.ac.il +972-2-6758617
Dental Bella bellat@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-6758591
Public Health
Epidemiology MSc
Health Care Administration MHa
Neva mph_admin@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-6757090
       
Nursing      
Nursing at Hadassah Shani shanitz@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-6777141
Nursing at Assaf Harofeh Emaliae EmaliaE@asaf.health.gov.il +972-8-9779470
Nursing at Kaplan Shoshi shoshime1@clalit.org.il +972-8-9440025
       
Social Work and Social Welfare BA Hadas bsw@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-5882202
+972-2-5882190
Social Work and Social Welfare MA Shuli swm@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5882185
+972-2-5882188
Education Shay \ Eti shayha@savion.huji.ac.il
etige@savion.huji.ac.il 
+972-2-5882020 
Business Administration BA Orly orlyc@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-5881917
Business Administration MBA Anat anatd@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5880471
Accounting Tal taleven@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5881426
Rothberg Ellie Baras gradiv@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5883183