Degree certificates & Transcripts

6cd9ea919e41f8f33ec1da157925083f

9c7b7d33e25dffdfed6b52357c9852aa

Contact information by faculty for Degree Certificates & Transcripts

 

Faculty Name/Link E-Mail Phone Number
Law Online request form sarahs@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5882655
Social Sciences Online request form brurial@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5883495
Agriculture, Food and Environment Online request form ority@savion.huji.ac.il +972-8-9489190
Humanities Online request form humstudents@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5881095
Computer Science and Engineering Online request form   +972-2-5494606
Science and Mathematics Online request form   +972-2-6586595
Medicine      
Bio medicine Laura \ Liat laurabr@savion.huji.ac.il
liato@savion.huji.ac.il 
+972-2-6758186
+972-2-6757526
Medicine BA Chaya chayai@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-6758011
Medicine MD Elisheva elishevad@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-6757182
Occupational Therapy Nitzan nitzans@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-5845302
Pharmacy BA Tali taliavi@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-6758618
Pharmacy MA Michal Michall@savion.ac.il +972-2-6758617
Dental Bella bellat@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-6758591
Public Health
Epidemiology MSc
Health Care Administration MHa
Neva mph_admin@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-6757090
       
Nursing      
Nursing at Hadassah Shani shanitz@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-6777141
Nursing at Assaf Harofeh Emaliae EmaliaE@asaf.health.gov.il +972-8-9779470
Nursing at Kaplan Shoshi shoshime1@clalit.org.il +972-8-9440025
       
Social Work and Social Welfare BA Hadas bsw@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-5882202
+972-2-5882190
Social Work and Social Welfare MA Shuli swm@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5882185
+972-2-5882188
Education Shay \ Eti shayha@savion.huji.ac.il
etige@savion.huji.ac.il 
+972-2-5882020 
Business Administration BA Orly orlyc@savion.huji.ac.il  +972-2-5881917
Business Administration MBA Anat anatd@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5880471
Accounting Tal taleven@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5881426
Rothberg Ellie Baras gradiv@savion.huji.ac.il +972-2-5883183